top of page

Spooky Oreo Spiders

More cute than spooky! Don't ya think??


I wanted to make a fun treat with the boys and keep it simple since it's been a pretty busy week. I saw a few different versions of these and loved the idea! So here is our creation and I think they did an awesome job!! SO CUTE!!!

We used the Pillsbury icing to attach the eyeballs and sprinkles, and the rest stuck inside the "double stuf"! I love giving them ideas, but what I love more is seeing what they come up with, that's always my favorite!!

Check out Mason's "Mickey snowman"!! What a creative way to use the cookies! Love it!!


You can shop all of these products by clicking the links! I got everything at Target and you can go in the store to shop, or use their drive up!


Happy Decorating!!


*when making any food recipes from East Avenue B, it is the reader's responsibility to be aware of the ingredients and monitor their own allergies or those they are serving. It's important to make proper adjustments as needed! My posts are simply created for our own family & friends who can consume the ingredients used. Thank you!

bottom of page