top of page

Kids Room Ideas

We‘re in the process of updating both the boys’ rooms so I wanted to share some cute ideas with you! Parker has a theme he chose & we are still working on colors and design for Mason! We decided on the furniture at least which is always a great place to start then build from there.

I like to keep a neutral canvas and add pops of color or character/animal favorites with pictures, toys, pillows, etc so if they ever do change their minds, those are simple pieces and less expensive to change out as they grow and find new joys and interests!

The *nightstands pictured are what we chose for Mason’s room & the others are on a list to decide on once things start coming together! The house bed is adorable! Not something we will be using ourselves but way too cute not to share! All items pictures are linked to shop so feel free to click your favorites and check them out!


*Edit - the nightstand in this picture is so much smaller than I initially realized. I sent the 2nd one back and got a different style. My son loved it though, so I kept one for him. Just wanted to update you!

bottom of page