top of page

Movement & Activity Ideas for Kiddos!

When birthdays roll around, I always think of items we wouldn't always buy just on a whim or a quick trip to the store. I was in need of some activities for movement so we wouldn't always have to go outside when it's too hot or raining (Greetings from Florida!), and even a great way to play inside once the sun goes down.

How fun is this wobble disk?? After my nephew got one for his birthday, Parker loved it and I knew this was a perfect gift to get. He can rock himself back and forth and side to side & I will spin him! It's great item for core strength, and it can also be flipped upside down for climbing!!

This is a perfect addition to any obstacle course or when playing "the floor is lava!" You can stand, balance, jump off, and it goes great with our stepping stones and balance beam to complete an entire course!! The plastic is solid and doesn't dip when it's stood on. The stepping stones behind it are foam and also a great way to practice core strength and balance.

The wobble disk, stepping stones, and balance beam are all great to use individually or paired together for personalized fun!!

I'm always excited when I find things that are great for both kids, since Mason really loves all of these, too!! They can create together, or even as a family we build courses and challenge them to achieve them.


I'm always excited to share my finds with you & I hope this helps if you have been searching for something similar for your children. Let me know if you have any questions!! xo!


Shop to post!

bottom of page