top of page

Simple White Dress

For me, my style always starts with a "base" piece and I build on that! This white dress can be styled so many ways, and comes in tons of colors! (I have 3 colors in this dress!) Here I styled it with a pair of my favorite casual sneakers and was good to go!

What I love most about this dress, is it's comfy, functional, and flattering! The ruched details gives some form at the waist, and also some room for comfort in the tummy area. You can pull it down for more length, or scrunch it up a little depending on the look you want! The back is double lined, and the front has the double crossed material so as long as you wear nude or light undergarments you would be fine!

I will style this a few different ways for you for Fall so you can see how versatile it is and how it is a perfect addition to your wardrobe!


Shop the post!

bottom of page