top of page

4th of July - Swim Style!

Fun style for your July 4th party!

Independence Day Weekend!


Let’s hear it for the red, white, & blue!

This weekend was full of fun, sun, & cookouts!! Hot dog, anyone!?


We had my family over for a cookout and swimming!! Summer in Florida is a lot more fun when you can cool off in the pool. Plus, I love the smell of the grill while we are striking up conversations with each other.

I wasn't sure if I would find a patriotic swimsuit this year, but I actually scored these bottoms at Target when I was shopping for Memorial Day! Now I have them for all of the American holidays, so that is a great buy. So comfy and soft, too! I paired them with a white top that I previously purchased.

I'm all about big sunglasses & these sunnies are my absolutely FAVORITE! I recently bought a 2nd pair! (I have linked a similar pair, as it looks like my store only had a few left over from before. The linked ones are a good dupe!)


Do you have any 4th of July traditions with your family?!

bottom of page