top of page

Halloween Crafts!

Michael’s BUY ONLINE PICKUP IN STORE - I tried it & I love it!

*Post Update - this post was from 2019 & Michael's is NOW offering CURBSIDE PICKUP! Order online & they will bring the items to your car!


What happens when rain changes your plans to go to the pumpkin patch!? You make a quick decision to do some Halloween crafts instead! With the BUY ONLINE PICKUP IN STORE option, it made it super easy to get these adorable crafts for the kids to make!!

I searched “Kid’s Halloween Crafts” & so many options came up. We got wooden faces to paint, foam door hangers, felt pumpkins, and a lot more! As with all buy online services, it easily let me know what was in stock or unavailable. Once I placed my order I got a confirmation email and within 1 hour my stuff was ready! They did however send me another email with 2 items that were out of stock, which that truly happens with any online ordering, and it was great to know right away about the change & refund!

My Mom was heading to our house, so she stopped in to get the order and they have you pickup back in the framing department (at least at our store they do!) She picked up a couple things to replace what was out of stock & she was on her way!

You can use your coupons online & you have 5 days to get your order!! I love Michael’s for my home decor, crafts, and especially anything for the holidays!! I love browsing the aisles & getting lost creating things in my head and coming up with visions for my home decor! But, in a pinch and need something fun and quick to do, Michael’s BUY ONLINE AND PICKUP IN STORE is a go for me!!

bottom of page