top of page

Welcome to East Avenue B!


A blog with my favorite things!!

Band Tee//Leggings


Hello! Welcome to my very first blog post!

My name is Alicia. I’m a wife to my amazing hubby & a Mom of 2 handsome little boys!! I have a passion for dance & fitness! I love all things Disney! Coffee is my favorite, and I wear leggings basically every single day.

I wanted to be many things when I was growing up. A dancer, a fashion designer, interior decorator, party planner, and the list goes on! I dreamt of all these things in my childhood home, which was located on “Avenue B”. I have the most amazing memories growing up there, so that seemed like the perfect name for my blog!


Now that I'm semi grown-up (it's still hard to believe I'm technically a responsible adult), I kinda get to do all of the things I dreamt of as a kid!


My goal for “East Avenue B” is to bring you lifestyle posts about fashion, family, home decor and more!! I want to share my favorites, and also learn what you love and what you want to know more about!

Which posts are you most looking forward to?!

bottom of page